A few of my favourite moments from before Christmas

(Similar post first published on http://www.namisadventures.tumblr.com on 17/01/2016)

IMG_2992
My family came to visit me in November which was amazing! I took them to the tourist sights and my mum complained about the cold!
IMG_3223
Making Spanish friends has been one of the most rewarding and enjoyable things that I’ve done out here… I love these guys ❤
IMG_3125
English girls at a German Christmas Market in Spain…
IMG_2872
Back while the weather was still nice, our Spanish friends invited us out for a hike… The view was incredible

These are just a few key highlights of my life in Spain pre-Christmas holidays, and being that it’s now March, obviously a lot will have happened in my life… I’ll be updating this regularly so don’t you worry, you’ll get all that travel-envy and wanderlust soon enough 😉

Besos

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

